Workout 2016 – Fm December 27th, 2015

Had a great workout at the gym this morning. Maybe Irish whiskey and pizza should be a pre-workout requirement. (Probably not so much). Changing my routine for the new year with new goals on the horizon. Should have my bikini body well on its way by mid April if all goes well. Counting my blessings as I’m light years ahead of where I was a year ago at this time. Came so close to packing it in a few times. Thanks to family and an inspirational friend or two (you know who you are) I fought through. The sky is not even the limit. Not slowing down, not taking it easy in my old age. New mantra: Lift more. Bike longer and faster. Focus on my goals. Every day stronger. I will succeed. I will overcome the obstacles within and without that may try to hold me back. I control my future.

Leave a Reply

