Those Nutty Road Warriors – Fm November 5th, 2015

Love morning traffic. I suppose I could avoid it by going to the gym later but it’s nice early in the morning. So are the handful of people there. So, I’ll deal with the traffic but some days…
My car’s kinda small and the rear window is tiny. Traffic was slow so I’m cruising home when this Dodge pickup runs up behind me riding my bumper. He was so close all I could see was the ram symbol on the grill. It looked angry. It seems the closer people get to my rear end the slower my car goes. Drives people nuts but it’s out of my control. The guy behind me went nuts, passed me in a no passing zone and flipped me off. I waved. Hope he has a good cardiologist.
Don’t drive angry, people. Or drunk. Or distracted.

Leave a Reply

