Christmas – Fm December 25th, 2015

You know that feeling when you’re just so freakin’ happy you keep looking over your shoulder to make sure a tsunami is bearing down on you?? Yup, that’s where I am. I am so blessed this Christmas. I have the most wonderful children, the most beautiful grandkids, the greatest friends and co-workers and so many exciting things on the horizon. Thank you all for helping me keep my head on straight. I am as happy as I’ve ever been. It’s humbling to think that with so much suffering in the world and so many people who have so little I have so many who love and care about me. You all make me a rich man in the truest sense. I probably don’t deserve these riches but I will do my best to honor your faith in me. I love you all and wish you peace and tranquility for this holiday season and the coming year.

Leave a Reply

